Print |
Loading
Court Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Monday, April 1, 2019 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
© 2009 Superior Court of Shasta County
Contact | Site Map | Jobs | ADA | Disclaimer