Print |
Loading
Court Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, February 13, 2017 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 31, 2017 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
© 2009 Superior Court of Shasta County
Contact | Site Map | Jobs | ADA | Disclaimer